Contact Us

Licensing has always paved the way for success. Join us and become one of our licensees and worldwide promo partners!

Head Office Address

Empire Entertaiment Bldg.
535 Mariano Marcos Street, San Juan City,
Metro Manila, Philippines, 1500

Phone Numbers

632 722 4311
632 722 4325


Empire Branches

China

Room 1312, The North Building I 106, Zhongjiang RD., Shanghai 200051 CHINA
 8621-50309256
 86-18621599462 / 86-15901982040

empire.shanghai@empiremultimedia.com

Hongkong

Liven House 9/F, Room 099, 61/63 King Yip Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hongkong
 +852-9168-1773

empire.hongkong@empiremultimedia.com

Taiwan

No-7, Lane 1, Chu Lin Li, Sha Lu, TaiChung, Taiwan 433
 886-2-2691-1662 / 886-980-820-972
 886-2-6602-1603
 886-953149173

empire.taiwan@empiremultimedia.com

Korea

# 103 Granville Castle, 190-3 Dogok-Dong Gangnam-Gu, Seoul 135-270 Korea
 2-3463-0050
 2-3463-0258

empire.korea@empiremultimedia.com

Indonesia

Sona Topas Tower Fl.5A, Jl.Jend.Sundirman Kav.26,Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan 12920, Indonesia.
 +62 811 153717

empire.indonesia@empiremultimedia.com

Malaysia

809 (8th Floor), Block F Phileo Damansara 1, No. 9 Jalan 16/11, 46350 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
 +6012-2115061

empire.malaysia@empiremultimedia.com





Road Maps



Greenhills To Empire



Makati To Empire



Makati To Shaw Boulevard